Yellow Boots
  • First air date: 2012-02-27
  • Last air date: 2012-05-24
  • Original country: KR
  • Original language: ko
  • Runtime: 35 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Drama
  • TV Network:


Yellow Boots

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 52

Overview: “Yellow Boots” is a drama about the revenge of a woman who lost everything after being framed for a crime.

List all seasons:

Yellow Boots 2012

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category