Woolly and Tig
  • First air date: 2012-03-12
  • Last air date: 2013-03-29
  • Original country: GB
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 5 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Kids
  • TV Network:


Woolly and Tig

Number of seasons: 2 Number of episodes: 55

Overview: Woolly and Tig is a British series of 5-minute live action comedies about a girl named Tig and her toy spider Woolly.The episodes focus on the feelings that children may have when faced with new experiences. Woolly talks Tig through how she is feeling and possible solutions.

List all seasons:

Woolly and Tig 2013

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category