Without Breasts There Is No Paradise
  • First air date: 2008-06-16
  • Last air date: 2008-07-21
  • Original country: CO
  • Original language: es
  • Runtime: 45 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Action & AdventureDramaRomance
  • TV Network:


Without Breasts There Is No Paradise

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 169

Overview: Sin Senos no hay Paraíso is a RTI Colombia–Telemundo remake and loose adaptation of the original Colombian series Sin Tetas No Hay Paraíso. The series is based on investigative journalist Gustavo Bolivar’s debut novel and features an attractive young prostitute who desires to have massive breast implants in order to attract a rich cocaine smuggler. It is also based on a true story. The series premiered on June 16, 2008;

List all seasons:

  • Sin senos no hay paraíso 1

    169 Episodes

Without Breasts There Is No Paradise 2008

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category