Twice a Fortnight
  • First air date: 1967-10-21
  • Last air date: 1967-12-23
  • Original country: GB
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 30 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • TV Network:

Twice a Fortnight

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 10

Overview: Twice a Fortnight is a 1967 British sketch comedy television series with Terry Jones, Michael Palin, Graeme Garden, Bill Oddie, Jonathan Lynn and Tony Buffery.Graeme Garden suggested to the director, Tony Palmer, that Michael Palin and Terry Jones be included in the cast and writers of the show.

List all seasons:

Twice a Fortnight 1967

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category