Time travels
  • First air date: 2014-12-01
  • Last air date: 2014-12-24
  • Original country: DK
  • Original language: da
  • Runtime: 25 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Sci-Fi & FantasyFamilyKids
  • TV Network:



Time travels

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 24

Overview: A teenage girl wish for her parents to get back together, when suddenly she meets a time traveling guy from the future. Together they try to change both the past and the feature – with small bumps on their way.

List all seasons:

Time travels 2014

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category