The Last Miners
  • First air date: 2016-11-21
  • Last air date: 2016-11-28
  • Original country: GB
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 120 minutes
  • Production: BBC /
  • Genre: Documentary
  • TV Network:

    BBC One

The Last Miners

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 2

Overview: Two-part documentary following the workers at Kellingley Colliery in North Yorkshire, the last deep coal mine in Britain, as it prepares to close.

List all seasons:

The Last Miners 2016

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category