The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
  • First air date: 2021-03-19
  • Last air date: 2021-04-23
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 50 minutes
  • Production: Marvel Studios /
  • Genre: Sci-Fi & FantasyAction & AdventureDramaWar & Politics
  • TV Network:


The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 6

Overview: Following the events of “Avengers: Endgame”, the Falcon, Sam Wilson and the Winter Soldier, Bucky Barnes team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities, and their patience.

List all seasons:

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier 2021

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category


Young Justice

Young Justice

Teenage superheroes strive to prove themselves as members of the Justice League.N/A




A team of young superheroes led by Nightwing (formerly Batman’s first Robin) form to combat evil and other perils.N/A


DC's Legends of Tomorrow

DC’s Legends of Tomorrow

When heroes alone are not enough … the world needs legends. Having seen the future, one he will desperately try to prevent from happening, time-traveling rogue Rip Hunter is tasked with assembling a disparate group of both heroes and villains to confront an unstoppable threat — one in which not only is the planet at stake, but all of time itself. Can this ragtag team defeat an immortal threat unlike anything they have ever known?N/A


Marvel's Future Avengers

Marvel’s Future Avengers

The anime follows Makoto, a young boy who gains superpowers due to an evil gene manipulation experiment. Makoto and other youths join the Avengers as apprentices named “Future Avengers.” The anime will show Makoto and others as they train, fight villains and grow, under Avengers members Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, Thor, and Wasp.N/A