The Face
  • First air date: 2013-09-30
  • Last air date: 2013-11-18
  • Original country: GB
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 45 minutes
  • Production: Princess Productions / Shine TV /
  • Genre: Reality
  • TV Network:

    Sky Living

The Face

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 8

Overview: Naomi Campbell and two other supermodel mentors will choose four hopeful models to mentor and guide as members of their exclusive team. Over eight weeks the three teams will have to compete in a series of real life fashion industry challenges. In the end only one supermodel mentor will triumph and see one of their handpicked girls become The Face.

List all seasons:

The Face 2013

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category


America's Next Top Model

America’s Next Top Model

Aspiring models compete for a chance to break into the business with a panel of judges critiquing their progress throughout the competition.N/A


American Idol

American Idol

Each year, hopeful singers from all over the country audition to be part of one of the biggest shows in American television history. Who will become the new American Idol?N/A


RuPaul's Drag Race

RuPaul’s Drag Race

Join RuPaul, the world’s most famous drag queen, as the host, mentor and judge for the ultimate in drag queen competitions. The top drag queens in the U.S. will vie for drag stardom as RuPaul, in full glamazon drag, will reign supreme in all judging and eliminations while helping guide the contestants as they prepare for each challenge.N/A


Project Runway

Project Runway

Aspiring fashion designers compete for a chance to break into the industry. Each week, a designer is eliminated from the competition after exhibiting their work in front of a judges’ panel.N/A