The Dearest Lady
  • First air date: 2015-12-07
  • Last air date: 2016-01-18
  • Original country: KR
  • Original language: ko
  • Runtime: 35 minutes
  • Production: Pan Entertainment /
  • Genre: DramaFamily
  • TV Network:


The Dearest Lady

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 31

Overview: Drama series follows the loves and worries of a mother and her two daughters. The women are single, divorced and remarried.

List all seasons:

The Dearest Lady 2016

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category