The Boat
  • First air date: 2011-01-17
  • Last air date: 2013-02-21
  • Original country: ES
  • Original language: es
  • Runtime: 75 minutes
  • Production: Globomedia /
  • Genre: Action & AdventureMysteryDrama
  • TV Network:

    Antena 3

The Boat

Number of seasons: 3 Number of episodes: 43

Overview: A global cataclysm, caused by a fatal accident in Geneva (Switzerland) during the implementation of the particle accelerator will lead to the crew and students of the school-ship Polar Star to live the greatest adventure of their lives. Isolated and aware that we only have each other, the ship will become their only home.

List all seasons:

The Boat 2013

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category