Sensitive Skin
  • First air date: 2014-07-20
  • Last air date: 2016-06-19
  • Original country: CA
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 30 minutes
  • Production: Baby Cow Productions / Rhombus Media /
  • Genre: Comedy
  • TV Network:

    HBO Canada

Sensitive Skin

Number of seasons: 2 Number of episodes: 12

Overview: Davina and her husband Al try to revamp their lives as they struggle with the uncertainties of middle age.

List all seasons:

Sensitive Skin 2016

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category