• First air date: 2006-09-15
  • Last air date: 2008-09-19
  • Original country: TR
  • Original language: tr
  • Runtime: 90 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: DramaMystery
  • TV Network:



Number of seasons: 3 Number of episodes: 79

Overview: A young woman’s forced marriage to the agha of a tribe in Southeastern Turkey leads to tragedy and social change.

List all seasons:

Sıla 2008

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category