Papa Beaver's Storytime
  • First air date: 1993-04-22
  • Last air date: 1993-04-22
  • Original country: CAFRUS
  • Original language: fr
  • Runtime: 6 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: AnimationKids
  • TV Network:

    Family Channel

Papa Beaver’s Storytime

Number of seasons: 3 Number of episodes: 156

Overview: Collection of tales based on the Père Castor series of French children’s stories. Papa Beaver’s Storytime is an animated television series which tells of Papa Beaver, a caretaker, a father figure, but most importantly, a storyteller. The show starts out with some type of disagreement between the children, who then turn to Papa Beaver for a solution. He begins telling them some stories which are somehow related to the situation the children are in, the stories are either a fable or a fairytale ultimately telling the morality of the story to teach them a lesson about their actions they have done before the story began.

List all seasons:

  • Papa beaver’s story time season 1

    50 Episodes

  • Papa beaver’s story time season 2

    53 Episodes

Papa Beaver’s Storytime 1993

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category