Once Upon a Time... The Explorers
  • First air date: 1998-01-17
  • Last air date: 1998-01-17
  • Original country: FR
  • Original language: fr
  • Runtime: 26 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: KidsAnimationDocumentaryFamily
  • TV Network:


Once Upon a Time… The Explorers

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 26

Overview: Il était une fois… les Explorateurs is a French animated TV series from 1996. Directed by Albert Barillé.

List all seasons:

Once Upon a Time… The Explorers 1998

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category