North Woods Law
  • First air date: 2012-03-11
  • Last air date: 2020-12-13
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Production: Engel Entertainment /
  • Genre: Reality
  • TV Network:

    Animal Planet

North Woods Law

Number of seasons: 9 Number of episodes: 75

Overview: Follow Maine’s elite Game Wardens as they navigate the Pine Tree State’s rugged terrain and twisted back roads. Each Autumn brings the hunting season, the Warden’s busiest and most dangerous time of year. These ‘State Police of the Woods’ never know what to expect from one moment to the next.

List all seasons:

North Woods Law 2020

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category