Jamie Oliver's Food Revolution
  • First air date: 2010-03-21
  • Last air date: 2011-06-24
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Production: Ryan Seacrest Productions / Fresh One Productions /
  • Genre: Reality
  • TV Network:


Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution

Number of seasons: 2 Number of episodes: 12

Overview: Jamie Oliver is here to start a revolution. The impassioned chef takes on obesity, heart disease and diabetes in the United States, where its children are the first generation not expected to live as long as their parents.

List all seasons:

Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution 2011

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category


Hell's Kitchen

Hell’s Kitchen

Aspiring restaurateurs brave Ramsay and his fiery command of the kitchen as he puts the competitors through an intense culinary academy to prove they possess the right combination of ingredients to win a life-changing grand prize.N/A


Delicious Rendezvous

Delicious Rendezvous

Baek Jong Won is here again to help out an industry. This time, he goes all out to promote local food. He visits various regions and learn about their local produce. By creating different meals with these ingredients, Mr. Baek is able to sell them in rest stops. Yang Se Hyeong, Kim Hee Chul, and Kim Dong Jin are here to assist.N/A


The Kitchen

The Kitchen

Maksim “Max” Lavrov wants to become a great chef. But he finds out thatthe kitchen isn’t the place for an easy career. And in restaurant”Claude Monet” this job looks even harder and much more complicated thanjust cooking.N/A


Sweet Munchies

Sweet Munchies

To get his own TV show, a chef known for delectable late-night eats tells a major lie that complicates his relationships with those around him.N/A