I Love Money
  • First air date: 2008-07-06
  • Last air date: 2010-11-03
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Reality
  • TV Network:


I Love Money

Number of seasons: 4 Number of episodes: 50

Overview: A spin-off series of Flavor of Love, Charm School, I Love New York, Rock of Love, Real Chance of Love, For the Love of Ray J, Daisy of Love and Megan Wants a Millionaire. Former contestants on these shows compete in physical and mental challenges, aiming for a $250,000 grand prize.

List all seasons:

I Love Money 2010

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category