• First air date: 2020-01-24
  • Last air date: 2020-01-24
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 7 minutes
  • Production: Spectrum Originals /
  • Genre: DocumentaryCrime
  • TV Network:



Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 6

Overview: In this original mini-investigative series, the truth is unraveled behind the 1996 Centennial Olympic bombing. Take a deep dive into the many unanswered questions about how the media accused the wrong man, Richard Jewell, of a crime he didn’t commit and left the actual perpetrator at large, free to continue his reign of terror.

List all seasons:

Hunted 2020

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category