Girls Cruise
  • First air date: 2019-07-15
  • Last air date: 2019-09-30
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 43 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Reality
  • TV Network:


Girls Cruise

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 11

Overview: Lil’ Kim and her friends Chilli, Mya, Vena E., B. Simone, Tiffany Panhilason and Char Defrancesco set sail for the ultimate Caribbean vacation filled with hilarious antics, emotional breakthroughs and spicy romances.

List all seasons:

Girls Cruise 2019

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category