Fit to Fat to Fit
  • First air date: 2016-01-19
  • Last air date: 2018-01-08
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Reality
  • TV Network:


Fit to Fat to Fit

Number of seasons: 2 Number of episodes: 16

Overview: A groundbreaking series that follows personal fitness trainers from across the country as they undertake the most extreme weight-loss experiment ever: by forcing themselves to gain weight, they aim to better understand the struggles of their obese clients as they lose the weight together.

List all seasons:

Fit to Fat to Fit 2018

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category