Don't Blame Me
  • First air date: 2002-10-06
  • Last air date: 2003-03-30
  • Original country: AU
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 24 minutes 30 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • TV Network:

    Nine Network

Don’t Blame Me

Number of seasons: 2 Number of episodes: 39

Overview: Don’t Blame Me is an Australian children’s television program. In the United Kingdom the show is known as Don’t Blame the Koalas. The series was originally screened on the Nine Network and has also screened on ABC3.The show is set in Waratah Park, an Australian wildlife park in the Ku-ring-gai National Park where the King family arrive from England to live with their Australian relatives after going bankrupt. Before they arrive they believe they have inherited a large cattle ranch, but on arrival are disappointed to meet a largely unprofitable, slightly run down wildlife park.Most of the comedy in the series is slightly surreal in a Round the Twist style way. Special effects and sounds are used to convey the characters actions mixed in with slightly speeded up footage when walking.

List all seasons:

Don’t Blame Me 2003

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category