• First air date: 2016-09-28
  • Last air date: 2016-11-30
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 11 minutes
  • Production: BuzzFeed Motion Pictures /
  • Genre: Comedy
  • TV Network:

    YouTube Premium


Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 11

Overview: Three friends move from Philadelphia to Los Angeles to pursue big dreams while sharing empty wallets. From trying to date in a post-chivalry America to deciding if their aspirations are worth missing home, Mo, Paul and Miloh learn to keep each other happy while being first-world poor.

List all seasons:

Broke 2016

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category