Bobby Flay's Barbecue Addiction
  • First air date: 2011-06-05
  • Last air date: 2013-09-01
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 21 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Reality
  • TV Network:

    Food Network

Bobby Flay’s Barbecue Addiction

Number of seasons: 3 Number of episodes: 41

Overview: Bobby Flay pulls out all the stops and delivers a high-impact cooking series that takes outdoor grilling to a whole new level! Surrounded by a sea of grills and abundant, flavor-packed ingredients from around the world, quintessential grill master Bobby Flay transforms a backyard into a Mecca of barbecue deliciousness. In Bobby Flay’s Barbecue Addiction, the grilling maestro steps up his game–from charcoal, to smoke, to the global Q–and proves why he’s truly addicted to barbecue!

List all seasons:

Bobby Flay’s Barbecue Addiction 2013

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category