Blackpink House
  • First air date: 2018-01-07
  • Last air date: 2018-03-25
  • Original country: KR
  • Original language: ko
  • Runtime: 60 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: ComedyReality
  • TV Network:


Blackpink House

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 12

Overview: Blackpink House will follow the four members of BLACKPINK as they move into their new dorm, where they’ll be spending 100 days of vacation.

List all seasons:

Blackpink House 2018

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category