• First air date: 1974-01-01
  • Last air date: 1977-01-01
  • Original country: FR
  • Original language: fr
  • Runtime: 13 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: KidsAnimation
  • TV Network:

    ORTF Télévision


Number of seasons: 2 Number of episodes: 100

Overview: The adventures of Barbapapa and Barbama and their seven children, where they search for their place in the world, while helping humans and animals.

List all seasons:

Barbapapa 1977

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category