Aqui Não Há Quem Viva
  • First air date: 2006-05-19
  • Last air date: 2006-12-03
  • Original country: PT
  • Original language: pt
  • Runtime: 50 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • TV Network:


Aqui Não Há Quem Viva

Number of seasons: 2 Number of episodes: 23

Overview: This Portuguese comedy show is about the daily lifes of neighbours living at Campo de Ourique, with really confusing life stories.

List all seasons:

Aqui Não Há Quem Viva 2006

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category