American Dragon: Jake Long
  • First air date: 2005-01-21
  • Last air date: 2007-09-01
  • Original country: US
  • Original language: en
  • Runtime: 22 minutes
  • Production:
  • Genre: AnimationComedyAction & AdventureFamily
  • TV Network:

    Disney Channel

American Dragon: Jake Long

Number of seasons: 2 Number of episodes: 52

Overview: American Dragon is a coming of age comedy-action series about Jake Long, a 13-year-old Asian-American boy who strives to find balance in his life as a skateboard-grinding, New York ‘tween while learning to master his mystical powers (in his secret identity) as the American Dragon, the protector and guardian of all magical creatures secretly living amidst the human world.

List all seasons:

American Dragon: Jake Long 2007

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category