Akane-Iro ni Somaru Saka
  • First air date: 2008-10-01
  • Last air date: 2008-12-17
  • Original country: JP
  • Original language: ja
  • Runtime: 25 minutes
  • Production: TNK /
  • Genre: DramaAnimationComedy
  • TV Network:

Akane-Iro ni Somaru Saka

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 12

Overview: Junichi Nagase was a real delinquent in middle school, one nasty enough that he earned the nickame “Geno Killer,” and it’s by this less than flattering epithet that Yuuhi Katagiri first comes to know him when he rescues her from two thugs one evening. Needless to say, both are stunned when not only does Yuuhi find herself transferred into the same high school class as “the Killer,” but that shock grows into outright stupefaction when Yuuhi shows up at Junichi’s house with the mind-blowing announcement that she’s supposed to move in with him! It seems that they’re engaged, and since this is the first that Junichi and his younger sister Minato have first heard of the arranged marriage set up by their parents, it’s an idea that’s going to take a little getting used to. Get ready for ties that bind and gag as bad boy and good girl collide cohabitationally while the entire school gets to watch!

List all seasons:

  • Akane-iro ni somaru saka season 1

    12 Episodes

Akane-Iro ni Somaru Saka 2008

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category