Absolute Boy
  • First air date: 2005-05-21
  • Last air date: 2005-11-12
  • Original country: JP
  • Original language: ja
  • Runtime:
  • Production:
  • Genre: AnimationMysteryDramaSci-Fi & FantasyDrama
  • TV Network:


Absolute Boy

Number of seasons: 1 Number of episodes: 26

Overview: Ayumu Aizawa who can’t recall his childhood. He doesn’t suffer from amnesia but his younger days are a mystery to him.When asked to spend the summer with his father in Tana, a rural town two hours away from his home in Tokyo, Ayumu refuses as he has not seen his divorced father in four years. He gets bribed by his mother with a mountain bicycle and reluctantly agrees.Unbeknownst to him, this fateful trip will put together bits of his past. Soon after arriving at Tana, Ayumu encounters strange happenings such as meeting a mysterious boy called Wakkun, who lives in an enchanted forest, and floating orbs of lights appearing in the sky.

List all seasons:

Absolute Boy 2005

Share this program with your friends

TV show in the same category